Update on WW

Update: My “Weight Watchers at Work” program ended at work on 7/23/09. I was on it for 28 weeks and lost -42.2 lbs. on it. And since they probably won’t be continuing it at work since not enough people signed up again, I decided to continue on myself and start attending a local Weight Watchers meeting elsewhere in the community. I got weighed in at that meeting for the first time yesterday and it shows I’m now down -42.8 lbs. I want to lose another 36.2 lbs so I’m continuing on!

One Response to Update on WW

  1. SHE-FIT says:

    WOW! You have lost a lot of weight. Way to go. Keep up the great work. WW is a great program! ! !

Leave a Reply

