My diet 07-16-09

Here’s what I ate on 7/16/09 on my vegan diet…

Lunch: Romaine lettuce, shredded carrots, cucumbers, cabbage, tabouli, indian potatoes with peas, chickpeas with spinach, a tiny taste of tofu and a 1/2 bottle of tea. Very filling and delicious. (picture below)

071609-lunch

No snacks today.
Dinner: Mac & “Cheese” at the Sublime vegetarian restaurant. Unfortunately it wasn’t very good or cheesy so I didn’t eat it all. Other people liked their dishes though but I wasn’t impressed with how the food looked. My lunch was definitely better than my dinner.

Leave a Reply

