My diet 07-14-09

Here’s what I had on my vegan diet on 7/14/09:

Lunch: I haven’t eating many raw dishes but today I tried a raw dish “Summer squash and zucchini marinara” at a local health food store. It uses veggies sliced up to look like pasta. It was okay. The sauce I liked since it was a little spicy. (pic below)

071409-lunch

Snacks: half of a vegan chocolate chocolate chip cookie (1 serving) and also a mango peach flavored vegan jello cup that has 250% DV of Vitamin C. Also after dinner I had some raw walnuts for the Omega 3’s and some organic grapes.

Dinner: Black beans, Quinoa, carrots, lettuce, a little red pepper and a little vegannaise in a whole wheat wrap. Delicious and full of protein and vitamins. (pic below)

071409dinner

Leave a Reply

