My diet 07-01-09

I just became a vegan at the beginning of June meaning eating no animals or dairy products and I’m also on Weight Watchers. If you’re curious what I eat. Here’s what I ate today…

Breakfast: I typically don’t eat breakfast on weekdays.
Lunch: Hummus in a whole wheat wrap with black beans, lettuce, carrots, red peppers and quinoa. Very filling. 1 bottle of Mint Green Tea (200% DV of Vitamin C).
Dinner: Fruit Salad (kiwi, raspberries, strawberries, blueberries, cantaloupe and grapes)

Leave a Reply

