Raw and cooked food comparison

From the film “Breakthrough” the documentary.

2 Responses to Raw and cooked food comparison

  1. Tammy McLeod says:

    I loved your video on raw food density. Cute kids too! I like it when there are side by side comparisons like this one. I have heard that there are certain foods like rhubarb and tomatoes that actually have some vitamins that are activated by cooking. At any rate, good luck with this. It looks like you have finished your challenge. How are you feeling?

  2. crazyplanet says:

    It’s not my video. I found it on youtube but the film that it’s taken from is on http://www.breakthroughthedocumentary.com

    And yes I finished my 46 day raw food challenge and feel better. also better attitude and disposition too. and I try not to cook any food. I’m very high raw now. And if you want to know more about the few rare foods that are slightly more nutritional when cooked then check out the book “Becoming raw”. But for a beginner, I recommend checking out the raw food videos and recipe videos on http://www.youtube.com or the books I recommend from amazon (listed at the bottom right)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

